A Dark Rabbit has Seven Lives

Alternative titles:
Itsuka Tenma no Kuro Usagi
A Dark Rabbit has Seven Lives
Dark Rabbit

Episodes: 13
Genres: , , , , ,
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: July 9, 2011
Watch: English Sub


1st year high school student Kurogane Taito is a disillusioned youth. He has thrown away the belief that hard work and effort will be compensated. Now, he simply exists as the days pass him by. However, there is something that he has forgotten. A stolen memory of a girl, a pact, and a curse. 9 years ago, the young Taito had met Saito Himea, the eldest vampire, and made a pact with her. Now, Taito`s memories are about to be restored, and he will remember the girl which has been kidnapped and kept imprisoned for the past 9 years, waiting for him to free her. ~ adapted and translated from official site by Cranston