Akame ga Kill!

Alternative titles:
Akame ga Kill!
murder city
Убийца Акаме
Убийцата Акаме
Red Eyes Sword - Akame ga Kill
Червенооката убийца
斩! 赤红之瞳

Episodes: 24
Genres: , ,
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: July 7, 2014
Watch: English SubEnglish Dub


In a fantasy world, fighter Tatsumi sets out for the Capitol to earn money for his starving village, and finds a world of unimaginable corruption, all spreading from the depraved Prime Minister who controls the child Emperor’s ear. After nearly becoming a victim of this corruption himself, Tatsumi is recruited by Night Raid, a group of assassins dedicated to eliminating the corruption plaguing the Capitol by mercilessly killing those responsible.

(Source: TV Tropes)