Code Geass

Alternative titles:
Code Geass: Hangyaku no Lelouch
Code Geass ~ Lelouch de la rébellion
Code Geass: Lelouch de la Rebelión
Код Гиасс: Восстание Лелуша
Код Гиас: Восставший Лелуш
Code Geass: Lelouch da Rebelião
Código Geass: Lelouch da Rebelião
Código Geass R1
Code Geass: Lelouch de la Rebel·lió
קוד ג`יאס
Kodas Geass: Leloušio sukilimas
Code Geass: Lelouch`un Başkaldırısı
Code Geass: Cuộc khởi nghĩa của Lelouch
Код Геас: Бунтът на Люлюш
Code Geass 1
Code Geass R1
code geass
Код Ґіас: Повстання Лелуша (R1)
cg r1
コードギアス 反逆のルルーシュ
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion
Code Geass
코드기어스 반역의 를르슈
โค้ด กีอัส ภาคการปฏิวัติของลูลูช
Code Geass 反叛的魯路修
Code Geass 反叛的鲁鲁修

Episodes: 50
Genres: , , , ,
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: October 6, 2006
Watch: English DubEnglish Sub


On August 10th, the Holy Empire of Britannia invaded Japan. In order to take the mainland, the Britannian forces mobilized Knightmare Frames; a new humanoid powered armor of sorts. The Japanese defences fell one after another before the might of the Knightmares. Japan was crushed and stripped of its freedom, rights, and even its name. Area 11 was the new name assigned to Japan. Lelouch Lamperouge is a castaway prince of Britannia who has the mysterious power of Geass, the power of absolute dominance. Lelouch is determined to destroy the Holy Empire of Britannia from the inside out, to avenge the death of his mother and to create a world where his handicapped sister Nunally can finally find peace.

Comments are closed.

Comments are closed