Code Geass: Akito the Exiled

Alternative titles:
Code Geass: Boukoku no Akito
Code Geass: Akito the Exiled
Code Geass: Akito of the Ruined Nation
Code Geass Gaiden
Код Ґіасс: Вигнанець Акіто
Код Ґіасс: Акіто з країни-руїни
コードギアス 亡国のアキト
Code Geass 亡国的阿基德

Episodes: 5
Genres: , , ,
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: July 16, 2012
Watch: English Sub


The story takes place in Europe in the year a.t.b. 2017, in between the events of the rise of the Black Knights, and the return of the alleged destroyed Zero. A Knightmare unit composed of boys and girls from Area Eleven, including the exiled Akito Hyuga, are thrown into a military operation to rescue an allied unit left behind on the European war-front… and with only a 5% chance of survival.