Deadman Wonderland

Alternative titles:
Deadman Wonderland
Страна чудес смертников
Мъртвата Страна на Чудесата
Країна чудес смертників

Episodes: 13
Genres: , , , ,
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: April 17, 2011
Watch: English DubEnglish Sub


A young boy by the name of Ganta is the only survivor of a classroom of teenagers inexplicably slaughtered by a man in red. He is then framed for the carnage, sentenced to die, and locked away in the most twisted prison ever built: Deadman Wonderland.  Within this prison, the residents are forced to compete in deathmatches for the entertainment of the world, with the screams of the beaten and murdered being drowned out by the cheers of the crowd.

Ganta befriends a strange female inmate here named Shiro, who informs him about his seemingly inevitable fate. When all hope for justice and survival seems lost, he discovers a power hidden within him that can be harnessed when his blood is spilled… and he must use it to clear his name.