Gravity Falls

Alternative titles:
Gravity Falls: Un Verano de Misterios
Gravity Falls: Um Verão de Mistérios
Mestecko zahad
Willkommen in Gravity Falls
Souvenirs de Gravity Falls
Gravity Falls
Rejtélyek városkája
Kaiki Zôn Gurabiti Fôruzu
Mysterious Zone Gravity Falls
Wodogrzmoty Male
Graviti Folz
Гравити Фолз
Esrarengiz Kasaba
Таемницi Гравiтi Фолз

Episodes: 29
Genres: , , , ,
Aired: January 1, 1970
Watch: All Episodes


Dipper and Mabel Pines spend the summer at their great uncle's tourist trap, The Mystery Shack. They think it's just going to be another usual summer, until mysterious things begin occurring all over town.