Silver Spoon

Alternative titles:
Gin no Saji
銀の匙 Silver Spoon
Silver Spoon
الملعقة الفضية
银之匙 Silver Spoon

Episodes: 22
Genres: , , ,
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: July 12, 2013
Watch: English Sub


Yugo Hachiken dreams of life separated from his family, so he takes the initiative by enrolling in an agriculture school. He thinks, with his talent in studying, no problems will arise no matter what kind of school he attends. He is proven wrong very quickly. Raised as a city boy, he is forced to uncover the inconvenient truth about agricultural life. Enjoy the story of Hachiken, as he tries to keep up with his new friends, farmers’ heirs, who are already accustomed to the harsh world of farming. With no clear goals or understanding of farming life, how will Hachiken survive this new, cruel reality? The story of a sweat, tear, and mud-stained youth begins!