The Seven Deadly Sins

Alternative titles:
Nanatsu no Taizai
The Seven Deadly Sins
Seven Deadly Sins
Семь Смертных Грехов
الخطايا السبع المميتة
Седемте смъртни гряха
七つの大罪 The Seven Deadly Sins

Episodes: 30
Genres: , , , ,
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: October 5, 2014
Watch: English SubEnglish Dub


The “Seven Deadly Sins,” a group of evil knights who conspired to overthrow the kingdom of Britannia, were said to have been eradicated by the Holy Knights, although some claim that they still live. Ten years later, the Holy Knights have staged a Coup d’état and assassinated the king, becoming the new, tyrannical rulers of the kingdom. Elizabeth, the king’s only daughter, sets out on a journey to find the “Seven Deadly Sins,” and to enlist their help in taking back the kingdom.